Dates for the Diary 2020/2021

Monday 10th August, 2020                             In Service Day Staff Only

Tuesday 11th August, 2020                            In Service Day Staff Only

Wednesday 12th August, 2020                      Term Starts

Friday 9th October, 2020                                Last Day of Term

Monday 26th October, 2020                           Term Starts

Monday 16th November, 2020                      Flu Immunisations

Friday 20th November, 2020                         In Service Day Staff Only

Friday 18th December, 2020                         Last Day of Term

Tuesday 5th January, 2021                            Term Starts

Monday 15th February, 2021                         Mid Term Holiday

Tuesday 16th February, 2021                         In Service Day Staff Only

Wednesday 17th February, 2021                   In Service Day Staff Only

Thursday 1st April, 2021                                 Last Day of Term

Monday 19th April, 2021                                Term Starts

Monday 3rd May, 2021                                    May Day Holiday

Monday 7th June, 2021                                    School Closed – Holiday

Friday 25th June, 2021                                     Last Day of Term

Monday 16th August, 2021                             In Service Day Staff Only

Tuesday 17th August, 2021                            Term Starts

Friday 15th October, 2021                              Last Day of Term

Monday 1st November, 2021                         Term Starts

Thursday 18th November, 2021                      In Service Day

Friday 19th November, 2021                           In Service Day

Tuesday 21st December, 2021                        Last Day of Term

Wednesday 5th January, 2022                        Term Starts

We have been learning about Diwali this week. P1-4 made colourful lanterns and P5-7 created some beautiful rangoli patterns! #HappyDiwali2020 @LtL_News

4

As part of their Extreme Earth topic our p5-7 class have been learning about earthquakes. They were challenged to build strong buildings for ‘Jellyton’, a town in an area earthquakes are common- then they had to pass the jelly earthquake test!

4

A beautiful day for Forest Schools! Cooking bread on the fire, balancing and leaf printing. 😊🍂 @ForestSchools

4

Our Primary 7 learners have enjoyed working on transition activities provided by @alfordacademy this week! 😊

3
Load More...