Dates for the Diary 2019/2020

13th-17th January, 2020                            P1 Registration Week

Thursday 16th January, 2020                  P1 Enrolment 11am-12.30pm at Tough School

Tuesday 21st January, 2020                    Parent Council Meeting – 7.15pm in school

Thursday 13th February, 2020                 School Closed – Holiday

Friday 14th February, 2020                       School Closed – Holiday

Monday 17th February, 2020                   School Closed – Holiday

Tuesday 18th February, 2020                   In Service Day

Wednesday 19th February, 2020             In Service Day

Friday 21st February, 2020                       Ski Trip Getting to know you session at Dunecht

Wednesday 26th February, 2020             P5-7 Trip to Spring Show, Thainstone

Tuesday 3rd – Friday 6th March,2020   P6/P7 Ski Trip with Dunecht School

Friday 3rd April, 2020                                Church Service & Last Day of Term

Monday 20th April, 2020                          Term Starts

Friday 8th  May, 2020                                May Day Holiday

Monday 1st June, 2020                            Holiday

Tuesday 30th June, 2020                         End of Year Assembly – 1.45pm start

Friday 3rd July, 2020                                 Last Day of Term

Tuesday 11th August, 2020                      In-Service Day (TBC)

Wednesday 12th August 2020                Term 1 begins (TBC)                         

Friday 9th October, 2020                           Last Day of Term

Monday 26th October, 2020                     Term Starts

Thursday 19th November, 2020               In Service Day Staff Only

Friday 20th November, 2020                     In Service Day Staff Only

Our Primary 7 learners have enjoyed working on transition activities provided by @alfordacademy this week! 😊

3

Great to see our pupils learning different skills at home when baking rhubarb crumble and cheese scones, growing onions and carrying out bike maintenance! 🚲🧅😊

4
Load More...